Undefeated Since Forever - Romance Films - Romance Films MP4 2m:45s

Undefeated Since Forever - Romance Films
Romance Films

Undefeated Since Forever - Romance Films - Romance Films


Title: Undefeated Since Forever
Entrant Company: Romance Films
Production Company: Romance Films
Advertising Agency: Joe Public United
Client: Chicken Licken
Director: Greg Gray
Director of Photography: Adam Bentel
Production Designer / Art Director: Keenan McAdam
Executive Producer: Helena Woodfine
Executive Creative Director: Adam Weber
VFX Company: Chocolate Tribe
Editing Company: Deliverance
Sound Company: Pressure Cooker
Music Company: Pressure Cooker
Animation Company: Chocolate Tribe
Composer: Elben Schutte
Performer: Martin Bergeaud
Extra Credits: Client: Chantal Sombonos Van Tonder, Group Chief Creative Officer: Pepe Marais, Integrated Chief Creative Officer: Xolisa Dyeshana, Integrated Executive Creative Director : Adam Weber, Integrated Creative Director : Tshepo Tumahole, Integrated Creative Director : Tshepo Mogorosi, Integrated Group Account Director: Kelly Bardon, Integrated Account Director: Sonwabile Mkize, Head of Broadcast: Diane Cole, Production: Director: Greg Gray, Executive Producer: Helena Woodfine, Line Producer: Shannon McDougall, Director of Photography: Adam Bentel, Production Art Director: Keenan McAdam, Stylist | Costume Design: Bridget Baker, Head of Research: Maghiel Van Dorssen, Casting Director: Grays Casting, Casting Director: Sasha Robertson London, Principal actor: Christian Jenner, Supporting actor: Dr Jomo Sono, Supporting actor: Thato Moeng, Supporting actor: Gavin Hunt, Supporting actor: Junior Khanye, Supporting actor: Mpho Malatsi, Supporting actor: Teddy Cooper, Supporting actor: Joe Vaz, Supporting actor: Omolemo Magabe, Supporting actor: Welheminah Bodiba, Supporting actor: Sabelo Gumede, Supporting actor: Kaseran Pillay, Supporting actor: Dillan Park, Post Production: Editor: Ricky Boyd, Editing Company: Deliverance, VFX Company: Chocolate Tribe, Music studio: Pressure Cooker, Composer: Elben Schutte, Music supervisor: James Matthes, Vocalist: Martin Bergeaud, Producer: Astrid Iverson, Final mix: Sterling Sound, Sound Engineer: Lorens Persson, Post Production Online : Chocolate Tribe
AwardsEngine Logo